UNDEAD Reveals Debut Album Details

Spanish death metal band Undead is returning with their debut album, ‘Existential Horror‘. Scheduled to be released as a CD version by Godz Ov War Productions on late October.

Album was mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio.
Cover art and layout were prepared by Branca Studio.

Diving into the deepest horrors of the human mind and the human soul, the Undead horde serves some filthy and repulsive, blasting and bulldozing, totally old school death metal, deeply rooted in the classic releases and following the path of the ancient masters of the genre, while actually adding some purulent ingredients of their own and making the album a truly intense sonic feast! Dare to spend half an hour plus with this ferocious, vicious, aggressive and relentless metal of death straight from the grave…

I. Haunted by Hate
II. Masters of Mankind
III. Sin & Death
IV. Santa Muerte
V. City of Silence
VI. Existential Horror
VII. Curse of the Undead
VIII. Sarcophagus
IX. Beyond Divine Regulation

You can check out the video for an opening track, ‘Haunted by Hate‘, thanks to Promio Films & Musichttps://youtu.be/se42OekhCW0

Undead are:
V. Repulse – Vocals & Guitars
A. Von Hell – Guitars
J. Surt – Bass
Matt de Vallejo – Drums

More about Undead:

Related posts

UNDEAD to release “Existential Horror” on vinyl together with first issue of 12” Magazine


UNDEAD launches new lyric video for “Existential Horror”


UNDEAD announce debut album details and new video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.