DVM SPIRO track by track video of “MMXIX – In Frigidvm Lectvm”

DVM SPIRO shares a video featuring snippets from all the tracks that’ll be on their debut album “MMXIX – In Frigidvm Lectvm”.

Check it out at: https://youtu.be/f4RAvdSj44s

The video shows an explanation track by track too, that presents not only the musical aspects but also what is behind this important project.

DVM SPIRO formed by NIHILI LOCUS members (Max, Roberto, Valeria), cult Italian band of the 90’s, is preparing to release their debut album “MMXIX – In Frigidvm Lectvm” next November 22nd with a great artwork created with extraordinary pictures by Markus Skabb and featuring 4 long songs (1. INFIDA METAMORFOSI – 2. ERMETICA DISCESA – 3. DOLCE – 4. SINFONIA TRISTE) that will present to the audience a band ready to be a new milestone in the Apocalyptic and Atmospheric Doom Metal movement, a mandatory listening for My Dying Bride, Funeral, early Paradise Lost, Swallow The Sun fans!

PRE ORDER NOW: http://smarturl.it/DVMSPIRO-CD


Related posts

DVM SPIRO debut album available for streaming


DVM SPIRO present the video of “Sinfonia Triste”


Doom Metal act DVM SPIRO reveal new album details and artwork


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.