GOLGOTHA – new video online!

Legendary spanish doomsters GOLGOTHA have just released a lyric-video for the track “Burning the Disease” as the second advance single of their upcoming album, “Erasing the Past“, scheduled to be released on October 22nd, 2019 through Xtreem Music both on CD and 12″ LP formats.

You can watch the video here: https://youtu.be/F69m_gqlMPY

Erasing the Past” represents the band’s return to the label that, then under the name under of Repulse Records, released their debut EP “Caves of Mind” in 1994. This new album keeps the two founding members Vicente Payá (guitar, also in UNBOUNDED TERROR) and Amón López (vocals), creating what is surely the best and most mature work of the band, with an impressive production by Miguel Angel Riutort “Mega”, at the Psychosomatic Recording Studio.
On August 27th, and for 40 days, GOLGOTHA launched a crowdfunding campaign where you can pre-order the album in limited and exclusive editions on both CD and vinyl 12 “LP, as well as T-shirt, zip hoodies, cloth bag and sticker, in addition to their previous EP on CD and 12 “LP, all signed by the band themselves. You can get detailed information right here: http://verkami.golgothaofficial.com

Tracklist for “Erasing the Past” is as follows:
1. The Way to Your Soul
2. Distorted Tears
3. Enveloped in Fog
4. Burning the Disease
5. New Hope
6. Rewrite Your Destiny
7. Erasing the Past
8. Land of Defeat


Related posts

GOLGOTHA new song & video-clip for upcoming EP!


GOLGOTHA releases new single; new release details announced


GOLGOTHA 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.