ANDRALLS – “Bleeding For Thrash” will released worldwide via MDD, October 11th!

The Brazilian thrashers of ANDRALLS will release their album “Bleeding For Thrash” (which has been available as a self-release in their home country for a few weeks) worldwide via MDD starting October 11th! The 11 new tracks are the the seventh longplayer of the trio founded in 1998 in Sao Paulo, which describes itself as “fastthrash”. In addition to the regular songs, the MDD release contains 2 bonus live tracks, recorded at the SWR Barrosselas Metalfest 2018.”Bleeding For Thrash” has again a rather aggressive, technical, dirty and fast Touch,, which has meanwhile become the trademark of the Brazilians and was recorded and produced in the Papiris Studio under the direction of Caio Monfort.

// tracklist //
01. We Are the Only Ones
02. Andralls on Fire Part III
03. 64 Bullets
04. Bleeding For Thrash
05. Legion
06. Noiséthrash
07. After Apocalypse
08. Imminent Cancer
09. Acid Rain – Fasthrash Version (Subtera) 
10. On Fire
11. 27*02*18
BONUS: Live At SWR Barrosselas Metalfest 2018
12. We Are The Only Ones 
13. Fear Is My Ally

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.