BLAME ZEUS – the new single and video ‘NO’

Portuguese progressive/alternative metallers BLAME ZEUS have unleashed the first video and single “NO” off their upcoming full-length “SEETHE”, coming out next November 8 via ROCKSHOTS RECORDS.

With influences that range from progressive metal to alternative rock, their music can be described as an intense and heavy rock, but also with intimate and nostalgic ballads. Their line up features Sandra Oliveira, Tiago Lascasas, Paulo Silva, Celso Oliveira, and Ricardo Silveira.  

The video “NO” is available on Youtube:

“No” is available as digital single on the major streaming and download stores:

The new album “SEETHE” is available for pre-order:

Track Listing:
1. How To Successfully Implode (4:51)
2. Déjà Vu (4:50)
3. Down To Our Bones (5:26)
4. White (4:41)
5. Bloodstained Hands (5:46)
6. The Obsession Lullaby (3:11)
7. Into The Womb (4:32)
8. No (4:29)
9. The Warden (5:27)
10. The Crown and The Gun (4:23)
Album Length: 47:40

For More Info:

Related posts

BLAME ZEUS – the new lyric video “Down To Our Bones”


BLAME ZEUS – the official audio track “Bloodstained Hands”, new album out now


BLAME ZEUS – the new single and lyric video “The Warden”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.