French melodic Power Metal masters KINGCROWN announce the release of their new album “A Perfect World”, out on November 1st, 2019!

The powerful melodic metal band KINGCROWN present their new masterpiece “A Perfect World“. After a first album “Resilience“ under the name Öblivïon, it was time for KINGCROWN to make their debut album under this name! “A Perfect World“ is an amazing mix of neo-classical, modern metal with a touch of progressive sound, a new step to conquer all lovers of Heavy Metal. Mixed and mastered by Roland Grapow in Grapow Studios (Slovakia), which provides the guarantee that we are facing a modern and powerful production.“A Perfect World” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on November 1st, 2019.
You can pre-order the album here:

Available on Digipack CD & Digital streaming/download format. 


1.    The Flame Of My Soul
2.    Qumrân Caves
3.    In The Sky Of Athens
4.    The Human Tide
5.    Over The Moon
6.    The End Is Near
7.    Golden Knights
8.    Sad Song For A Dead Child
9.    Soundtrack Of My Existence
10.  A Perfect World
11.  Over The Moon Acoustic (Bonus Track)

• All songs recorded October/November 2018
• Vocals recorded at Peek Studio by Patrick Liotard
• Mixed & mastered by: Roland Grapow in Grapow Studios (Slovakia) (Helloween, Masterplan, Serious Black, Lords Of Black)
• Artwork by Steff Rabilloud
• Photos by Frederic Versailles

Jo Amore – Lead Vocals
Steff Rabilloud – Guitars
Florian Lagoutte – Guitars
Markus Fortunato – Bass
David Amore – Drums

Related posts

KINGCROWN releases official lyric video for the first single ‘A New Dawn’


KINGCROWN announce the release of their new album “Wake Up Call”!


French melodic Power Metal masters KINGCROWN release their first official video and radio single for the song “The Flame of My Soul”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More