Russia’s Premier Heavy Metal Band ARIA announce their new DVD/CD – “Guest From The Shadow Kingdom”

We are happy to announce that our new live album ‘Guest From The Shadow Kingdom’ will be released on September 27th! The video was recorded in the big Moscow show this April! The performance was filmed by our old friend director Yuriy Sokolov with whom we did a lot of great shows in the past!

Curse Of The Seas” from the upcoming release “Guest From The Shadow Kingdom“:

A single three-level stage – with high-resolution LED screens for a height of 9 meters – was erected on the arena of the VTB Ice Stadium. The background of the stage was decorated with a 600 square meter large screen.

Guest From The Shadow Kingdom’ will be released on Friday 27 September 2019, via M2BA. The digital audio version of the concert will be available in all music services – Apple Music, Yandex Music, Boom, Google Play and others. At the band’s online store – ARIA SHOP – it will also be possible to order it in a DVD + 2CD version.

Pre-order the digital audio version ‘Guest From The Shadow Kingdom’ on iTunes:

The full set list from the show is:

1. Race For Glory (Гонка за славой)
 2. Kill The Dragon (Убить дракона)
 3. Hero Of Asphalt (Герой асфальта)
 4. Era Of Lucifer (Эра Люцифера)
 5. The Curse Of The Seas (Проклятье морей)
 6. Colosseum (Колизей)
 7. Baptism By Fire (Крещение огнём)
 8. Varyag (Варяг)
 9. Point Of No Return (Точка невозврата)
 10. Let It Be (Пусть будет так)
 11. The Calm (Штиль)
 12. Executioner (Палач)
 13. Antichrist (Антихрист)
 14. Deception (Обман)
 15. The Sky Will Find You (Небо тебя найдёт)
 16. Night Shorter Than Day (Ночь короче дня)
 17. Torero (Тореро)
 18. Street Of Roses (Улица роз)

Related posts

ARIA Set Their Sails With ‘Curse Of The Seas’


ARIA – ‘To Kill the Dragon’ Video Released


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More