MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST – announce new UK tour dates

Last Friday, guitar legend Michael Schenker released his second MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album »Revelation«, that features the ever-legendary Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley and Doogie White on vocals. The album also features guest singer Ronnie Romero. Instrumental parts were handled by  Michael himself, as well as Steve Mann,Chris GlenBodo Schopf and Simon Phillips.

Today, the band also announce some new tour dates for UK in April 2020. Make sure to catch them live on one of the following dates:

16.04.     UK      Wolverhampton, KK’s Steelmill          
17.04.     UK      Newcastle, O2 City Hall           
18.04.     UK      Leeds, O2 Academy      
19.04.     UK      London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST will be touring the UK to promote the brand new studio album ‘Revelation’ in April 2020 as well as celebrating 50 years of Michael Schenker. We will have a fresh set list and there could even be some extra special guests!“, comments Michael Schenker.

»Revelation« is available on different formats: As CD-Digipak, 2LP (different colours) as well as a limited boxset incl. CD-Digipak, 2LP (red+black splatter), puzzle, poster 60×30, photo cards.
Get your version here:
Save digitally:

More about »Revelation«:

Watch the video clip for their first single ‘Rock Steady’ here:
Get the song digitally here:
Also watch the making of clip for the first single’s video here:

Also check out the second single ‘Sleeping With The Lights On’, here:
Get the single digitally here:

»Revelation« tracklist (CD-Digipak, 2-LP, Digital)
01. Rock Steady
02. Under A Blood Red Sky
03. Silent Again
04. Sleeping With The Light On
05. The Beast In The Shadows
06. Behind The Smile
07. Crazy Daze
08. Lead You Astray
09. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight
13. Ascension
14. Armed And Ready (live)
15. Bad Boys (live)
16. Rock Bottom (live)

Trailer #1:
Trailer #2:
Trailer #3:
Trailer #4:

Related posts

MSG – reveal third album trailer discussing the new single ‘After The Rain’!


MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST – reveal new lyric video for ‘The Beast In the Shadow’ + announce new UK dates!


MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST – „Revelation“ OUT NOW + release new lyric-video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.