CRYPTIC BROOD – New album “Outcome Of Obnoxious Science” via War Anthem Records – Teaser & Details

War Anthem Records proudly announces the sophomore full-length of CRYPTIC BROOD, entitled “Outcome Of Obnoxious Science“! 

The album will released on November 22nd, 2019.

Be prepared for rotten metal of death to shatter your skull with ghastly grindcore and distasteful doom metal, (de-)composed in the trio’s dungeon in Wolfsburg/Germany.

A first teaser of CRYPTIC BROOD’s rotten and rancid sound is available at this location:


1. Biting Through Flesh
2. Harrowing Hallucinations
3. Mantled With The Stench Of Death
4. Wading Through Remains
5. Slaves Of Hypnotic Commands
6. Ferocious Torment
7. Outcome Of Obnoxious Science
8. Haunted By Nightmarish Visions
9. Interlude
10. Coated With Human Skin
11. Relish In Ecstasy

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.