PAIN CITY signs with Massacre Records

The hard hitting rock ‘n’ roll monster PAIN CITY from Norway has signed with Massacre Records!

The band has released 2 albums so far, and will release its new album “Rock And Roll Hearts” in late February 2020! The band promises that the new album will seriously kick ass so hard that it will hurt for days.

PAIN CITY are Petter Haukaas on drums, Morten Nilsen on bass and vocalist/guitarist Stian Krogh. If you have the chance, go see them live – you won’t regret it!

Additional album info will be released in the near future, so keep your eyes peeled!


31.10.2019 DE Mainz – ATG
01.11.2019 DE Weilburg – Kanapee
02.11.2019 DE Stromberg – MC Sharks
15.11.2019 DE Münster – Rare Guitar
16.11.2019 DE Berlin – Wild At Heart
16.04.2020 DE Wiesbaden – Schlachthof-Kesselhaus
17.04.2020 DE Mannheim – 7er Club
18.04.2020 DE Zweibrücken – Erdgeschoss

Related posts

PAIN CITY issue video for new single “Fake Suicide”


PAIN CITY issue official video for new single


PAIN CITY reveal album details


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.