Former Annihilator frontman Aaron Randall return to the metal scene with a new WRECK-DEFY album Remnants of Pain which is released today!

Canadian old school thrash metal band Wreck-Defy released their second album Remnants of Pain today via Finnish record label Inverse Records.

The band features Matt Hanchuck on guitars, Aaron Randall on vocals (ex-Annihilator), Greg Christian on bass (ex-Testament) and Alex Marquez on drums (Solstice, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Cephalic Carnage, etc.)
WATCH a brand new lyric video for the track Broken Peace:

Aaron Randall comments:
“I’m excited to finally release this album after being out of the scene for a number of years. I think we created a pretty interesting album with a modern twist on an old school style of metal.”

Matt Hanchuck comments the album:
“It is a metal record in every sense of the word with a few melodic twists to keep the listener absorbed in the music…we are proud of the album and hope the rest of the world enjoys it too.” 

Listen to the album on:
Apple Music: 

Order Remnants of Pain CD:

The album was mixed mastered and edited by Juan Urteaga (Testament, ExhumedMachine Head, etc.) in Pacheco California

Track List
1. Killing the Children
2. Broken Peace
3. Riverview
4. Looking Back
5. 18oz of Chrome
6. The Divide
7. Art of Addiction
8. Angels and Demons
9. Blackend Cloth

Album cover by: ​Merk 


Aaron Randall – Vocals
Greg Christian -Bass
Matt Hanchuck – Guitars
Alex Marquez – Drums 


Related posts

WRECK-DEFY Releases Official “Scumlord” Lyric Video


WRECK-DEFY (ex-Annihilator, Testament): Release new lyric video Drowning from Darkness from new album Powers That Be


WRECK-DEFY Release “Freedomless Speech” Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.