EXTINCTION – release Official Lyric Video for “The Apocalypse Mark”

Extinction releases brand new song & Lyric video The Apocalypse Mark now: https://youtu.be/Au7XTyWI_lI

The Apocalypse Mark cover was designed by Roberto Toderico; Lyric video has been edit by Stefano Mastronicola – it’s the first official taste of Extinction forthcoming new album, due to be released via Revalve Records on October 18th.

Extinction is a thrash death metal band formed in 1995, characterized by a balanced mix of death and thrash metal, influenced by bands like Pantera, Sepultura, Death, Slayer, Pestilence, Morbid Angel.

Extinction are:
Filippo “Howling SStar” Collaro – vocals
Danilo Bonuso – guitars
Marco “Hellfire” Campanati – guitars
Lorenzo Catolla – bass
Alberto Scrivano – drums


Related posts

EXTINCTION – launch album preview / tour dates


EXTINCTION returns with renewed line-up and the new upcoming album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.