TRAGEDIENS TRONE set release date for OSMOSE debut, reveal first track

Osmose Productions sets November 29th as the international release date for Tragediens Trone‘s highly anticipated debut album, Tragediens Trone, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Tragediens Trone was formed by Skard in the early days of 2007, marked by the release of The Cold Depths of Solitude demo. Now, 13 years later, Tragediens Trone re-emerges. Skard is still at the helm, with Wardr as a new addition to the lineup.

2019 sees the release of Tragediens Trone’s debut album, and will provide you with the same cold, esotheric aggression which Tragediens Trone came to be known for back in 2007. This self-titled album delivers seven tracks dealing with spiritual awakening and apocalypticism.

In the meantime, herald Tragediens Trone‘s re-emergence with the aptly titled new track “Entrance” HERE at Osmose Productions‘ official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE.Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Tragediens Trone’s Tragediens Trone
1. Entrance
2. Cold Depths of Solitude
3. The Bornless One
4. Stygian Fluke
5. Erbrechen
6. Avgrunnsmarsj
7. Siphon Anima


Related posts

TRAGEDIENS TRONE stream OSMOSE debut at “Legacy” magazine’s website


TRAGEDIENS TRONE premiere new track at


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More