ADE – new single and official audio track “Imperator”

Ancient Roman metal pioneers ADE have just unleashed ‘Imperator’, second single off the new album ‘RISE OF THE EMPIRE‘. The new album purpose is to get the listener even more involved into the ancient history of Rome, specifically into the age of Caesar. Still connected to the traditional old-school death metal, ‘RISE OF THE EMPIRE‘ delivers a more mature yet aggressive album suitable for old and new generations of fans interested in the Ancient Rome and epic/death metal at its purest. 

The new single ‘Imperator‘ is available as official audio track and digital single:

Pre-orders of ‘RISE OF THE EMPIRE‘ in Digipack Deluxe Edition are available at the record label official store:

ADE – Imperator (Official Audio Track)

The stunning artwork was created by Fabio Timpanaro, while the album production was handled by Stefano Morabito at ’16th Cellar Studios’ (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance, etc)
‘RISE OF THE EMPIRE’ is due out for a worldwide release on November 8, 2019 via Extreme Metal Music/Rockshots Records

The first single ‘Empire‘ is available as lyric video and digital single:

1 Forge the Myth
2 Empire
3 The Gallic Hourglass
4 Chains of Alesia
5 Once the die is cast
6 Gold roots of war
7 Ptolemy has to fall
8 Suppress the riot
9 Veni Vidi Vici
10 The Blithe Ignorance
11 Imperator

For More info:

Related posts

ADE – the new album OUT NOW and official audio “Veni Vidi Vici”


ADE – new album details, lyric video of “Empire”, pre-orders available


Extreme Metal Music To Release “RISE OF THE EMPIRE”, new album of Ancient Roman inspired death metal pioneers ADE


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.