CREST OF DARKNESS tell us about “The God Of Flesh”

IngarRebo Bernhard tell us about their new creature, permitting us to know what’s behind “The God Of Flesh” and CREST OF DARKNESS‘ universe.
The video was shot by Marco Alfieri to whom we thank, in the fantastic location of the Mojo Tattoo Art Gallery (our gratitude to our friends Alfredo and Aldo… you rule!!!).
Enjoy their reflections at

Set for release on the 6th December on My Kingdom Music, “The God of Flesh” promises nine tracks of extreme music with the already aggressive, dark, brutal side, for which the band is known, enriched by more progressive and melodic elements.
“The God of Flesh” will be available in digipakCD, Deluxe Edition, Vinyl and Digital formats, and is now available to pre-order from

Cover art was realised by Marius Engli Andersson while track listing is as follows:
1. The God Of Flesh – 2. The Child With No Head – 3. Endless Night – 4. The Spawn Of Seth – 5. Forgotten – 6. Euthanasia – 7. Blood – 8. Godless Evil Eyes – 9. Salvation In Hell

Listen to “The Child With No Head” –


Related posts

New Video From Norwegian Black Metallers CREST OF DARKNESS


CREST OF DARKNESS present lyric video for the song “Blood”


CREST OF DARKNESS “The God Of Flesh” – track by track video with Ingar Amlien


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.