ENEMYNSIDE – Lyric video ‘Deadline’ and new album ‘Chaos Machine’ out today

[For fans of Metallica, Slayer, Testament and Anthrax]

Italian thrash metallers ENEMYNSIDE have finally released the brand new album ‘Chaos Machine‘! To celebrate it, the band has also unleashed the lyric video ‘Deadiline‘.

The lyric video “Deadline” is available on Youtube:

Chaos Machine‘ is available for purchase and streaming: 

Active since 1994 as Scapegoat, in 1999 the band changed its name to ENEMYNSIDE. During their career, the band have toured Italy and Europe sharing the stage with bands such as Destruction, Dismember, Blaze Bayley, Paul Di Anno, Necrodeath, Extrema, Kiko Loureiro, Flotsam And Jetsam and many more.

The band’s anticipated 2019 full length album “Chaos Machine” features ten aggressive and relentless thrash tracks focusing on the sentiment of being trapped (both physically and metaphorically) by the world’s social injustices, control systems such as religious institutions and political authorities, totalitarianism and dictatorships.

Check out also the first single off the new album ‘Frozen Prison Cell‘: 

Track Listing:
1. Faceless 
2. Black Mud
3. Suffered Defeat
4. Frozen Prison Cell
5. Deadline
6. System Failure
7. The Terror
8. Shitstorm
9. No God In Kolyma
10. Devoured

For More Info:

Related posts

ENEMYNSIDE – “Twisted Reality” video now available


Thrash Metallers ENEMYNSIDE unleashed new Video


ENEMYNSIDE Music Video ‘Frozen Prison Cell’; New Album “Chaos Machine” Out Oct 25


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More