New VHÄLDEMAR video-clip online!

Spanish Heavy Metal veterans VHÄLDEMAR, has just released a new lyric-video of the song “River of Blood“, which belongs to their third full-length album “Metal of the World“, that’s going to be re-issued through Fighter Records next 19th of November and you can watch the video right here:

Originally self-released in 2013, “Metal of the World” is another great album of the band of pure Heavy Metal which helped to strengthen the great trajectory and personal sound of VHÄLDEMAR. Without a doubt an essential piece in the discography of every fan of the band.

Tracklist for “Metal of the World” is as follows:

01. River of Blood
02. Dusty Road
03. Saints of Hell
04. Metal of the World
05. Wartime
06. My Nightmare
07. Wild Hearts
08. Bastards
09. Action
10. Light and Darkness
11. Arrows Flying High
12. Bach’s Invention
13. Old King’s Visions (III)

Metal of the World” is scheduled for its release on 19th of November on CD format through Fighter Records. You can check the band’s official Facebook site here: and listen to another advance song on the following link:

Related posts

VHÄLDEMAR reveal cover art, tracklist & 2nd song from new album


VHÄLDEMAR launches 1st single for new album!


VHÄLDEMAR re-issue their 3rd album through Fighter Records!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More