SUIDAKRA – release “Lays From Afar” lyric video and album details!

The anniversary album “Echoes Of Yore” of the German Celtic Metal flagship SuidAkrA, on which the band Re-recorded 10 classics of their first albums, will be released on November 15th. With “Lays From Afar” (from the same titled album from 1999), the first taster is now available as a lyric video on Youtube. Enclosed you also will find the complete tracklist of the album. All included songs are from the first 5 albums of the band’s history and were selected by their fans as part of a kickstart campaign. “Echoes Of Yore” will be released also on vinyl in three different colour editions and additionally as a DigiPack, which contains the regular album and a bonus data DVD, on which the 45 minutes live show of this year’s Wacken Open Air is included as a video file (*.m4v) in Full HD. The vinyl versions also contain a download code, with which the complete album can be downloaded for free in various audio formats up to uncompressed WAV files. This download also includes the complete Wacken Show in a lower resolution as a bonus.

// album tracklist //
01. Wartunes
02. The Quest
03. Havoc
04. Morrigan
05. Rise Of Taliesin
06. Hall Of Tales
07. Pendragon’s Fall
08. Banshee
09. Warpipes Call Me
10. Lays From Afar

// Live At Wacken 2019 (bonusvideo) tracklist //
1. Intro + Pendragon’s Fall
2. The IXth Legion
3. Stone Of The Seven Suns
4. Dead Man’s Reel
5. Pair Dadeni
6. March Of Conquest
7. Balor
8. Wartunes

// PreOrder of all Editions//


Related posts

SUIDAKRA – release “Vortex Of Carnage” video clip!


SUIDAKRA – release with “Resurgence” a foretaste from the upcoming album!


Suidakra Interview


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.