DEAD END FINLAND announce the release date for their fourth album Inter Vivos and unleashed a new video for Deathbed!

Finnish melodic metal band Dead End Finland released a new single “Deathbed” from their forthcoming album. Their fourth full-length album “Inter Vivos” will finally see the daylight on January 24th 2020 and will be published via Inverse Records.

The album will feature a variety of songs from the melodic metal genre. “Deathbed” is the opening track of the album and it represents the more aggressive and industrial side, but also introduces the versatile melodies of the band.

“Deathbed was one of the latest tracks we recorded to this album. It´s a sinister story about a man´s last moments on his deathbed. The song offers many different emotional paths that are like a metaphor for human life.” 

Listen to the single on:​
Apple Music: 

PRE-ORDER Inter Vivos CD:
PRE-SAVE Inter Vivos to your Spotify playlist: 


  1. Deathbed
  2. Closer To Extinction
  3. Lifelong Tragedy
  4. Tightrope
  5. Dark Horizon
  6. Dead Calm
  7. War Forevermore
  8. My Pain
  9. Born Hollow
  10. In Memoriam
Mikko Virtanen – Vocals
Santtu Rosén – Guitars & Bass
Miska Rajasuo – Drums
Jarno Hänninen – Keys


Related posts

DEAD END FINLAND’s extraordinary music video released today – the single features Finnish artist Nyrkki-Kyllikki!


DEAD END FINLAND’s Heavy Rain single out now – Fifth studio album Victory due for release on March 2023!


Melodic metal masters DEAD END FINLAND unleashed a new single and music video Northern Winds!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More