BATTLESWORD releases new video for ” Serpents Amongst Us“

On November 22nd, the new Battlesword album “And Death Cometh Upon Us” will be released on Black Sunset/MDD. To get you in the mood for the upcoming Inferno, you can now watch the first advance of the title-track on YouTube: 

Recorded and produced at Beefy Audio Mönchengladbach by André Bodewein and with artwork by Mark Erskine (Erskine Designs), the album – which will be released in time for the band’s 20th anniversary – can now be pre-ordered!

1. Into Battle
2. Bloodmorning
3. Serpents Amongst Us
4. Smothered
5. Through Thy Shadows
6. Ageless, I´m Reborn
7. Falling Into The Arms Of Morpheus
8. The Lion And The Eagle
9. Once
10. At Night They Feast



Related posts

BATTLESWORD – “Towards The Unknown” will be released on 16 September!


BATTLESWORD – New album in late summer via MDD Records!


BATTLESWORD – release lyric video, live dates and plans for new album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.