DAEMONIAC 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed

DAEMONIAC, the Italian worshipers of the sound of 90’s Swedish Death Metal, has just revealed details of their 2nd album that will be entitled “Dwellers of Apocalypse” and will be released on December 19th through Xtreem Music.

DAEMONIAC was formed at the end of 2013 by Max (ex-HORRID founding member) and joined by Matt (ex-HORRID drummer). In 2015 they released their debut EP “Lords of Immolation” through Xtreem Music, who also released their first full album “Spawn of the Fallen” in 2017. The band returns with their second album “Dwellers of Apocalypse“, which just like all their previous works, has also been recorded in Sweden by the famous producer Tomas Skogsberg at his own mythical Sunlight Studios, capturing the authentic essence of the darkest, heaviest and brutal Swedish Death Metal of the early 90’s. And also, again, the cover has been made by the iconic artist Chris Moyen

Tracklist for “Dwellers of Apocalypse” is as follows:

1. The March of Apocalypse
2. Rebellion
3. Council of Evil
4. Dwellers of Apocalypse
5. Human Relic (Gorement cover)
6. The Beginning of Chaos
7. Disciples of the Black Arts
8. The Last Call
9. Legions of Death

Release date for “Dwellers of Apocalypse” will be December 19th through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit DAEMONIAC‘s official Facebook here: www.facebook.com/daemoniac666 and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

New DAEMONIAC video online


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.