UNBOUNDED TERROR 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed

The legendary Spanish Death Metal band UNBOUNDED TERROR, has just finished the recording process of their highly anticipated 2nd album, which will be released 28 years after their classic debut. The band has just revealed details of their new album that will be entitled “Faith in Chaos” and will be released in January 2nd, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD and 12″LP formats.

    Formed in 1990, UNBOUNDED TERROR is one of the most legendary Spanish Death Metal bands, owning the honor of releasing the first national Death Metal album in both 12″LP, CD and cassette through Drowned Prod. (pre-RepulseXtreem Music.) Now UNBOUNDED TERROR returns to what has always been their home, with a superb album that keeps their classic old and genuine Death Metal style.

    The recording of “Faith in Chaos” was done by Nico Beninato at Kimera Recordings in Palma de Mallorca, and then mastered in Germany by gurú Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios, resulting in an absolutely overwhelming sounding album. The cover of this new work has been in charge of the always great Juanjo Castellano.

Tracklist for “Faith in Chaos” is as follows:

01. Faith in Chaos – Intro
02. Hiding From the Light
03. Silent Soul
04. Insidious
05. Destroyed From Within
06. They Will Come From the Pain
07. Hated in Hell
08. The Destroyers of Hope
09. Engulfed By the Gods
10. Through the Flesh We Will Reach Hell

     Release date for “Faith in Chaos” will be January 2nd, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats. You can visit UNBOUNDED TERROR‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

UNBOUNDED TERROR new lyric-video online


UNBOUNDED TERROR new video-clip online!


UNBOUNDED TERROR 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.