ADE – the new album OUT NOW and official audio “Veni Vidi Vici”

Time has come: ‘Rise Of The Empire’, the new album from Ancient Roman metal pioneers ADE, is out now through Extreme Metal Music/Rockshots Records
To celebrate the release, the band unleashes the official audio track ‘Veni Vidi Vici’, available on YouTube at the following link:

The band comments: “The wind blowing from the black Sea caresses dead bodies fallen in battle. A day that will be remembered as total domination. The age of Caesar has begun. Under the sun of Pontus, a banner flies pointing to Rome: he came, he saw and he won.”

The new album ‘Rise Of The Empire‘ is available in Digipack Deluxe Edition as well as on the major digital stores:

With ‘Rise of the Empire’, ADE aims to educate listeners more on ancient history of Rome, specifically the age of Caesar. Still entrenched in traditional old-school death metal, ‘Rise of the Empire’ delivers a more mature yet aggressive album suitable for old and new generations of fans interested in the Ancient Rome and epic death metal at its purest.

Recently the band has also released further tracks:
The first single ‘Empire‘:
The second single ‘Imperator’:

1 Forge the Myth
2 Empire
3 The Gallic Hourglass
4 Chains of Alesia
5 Once the die is cast
6 Gold roots of war
7 Ptolemy has to fall
8 Suppress the riot
9 Veni Vidi Vici
10 The Blithe Ignorance
11 Imperator

For More info:

Related posts

ADE – new single and official audio track “Imperator”


ADE – new album details, lyric video of “Empire”, pre-orders available


Extreme Metal Music To Release “RISE OF THE EMPIRE”, new album of Ancient Roman inspired death metal pioneers ADE


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.