BLAME ZEUS – the official audio track “Bloodstained Hands”, new album out now

‘SEETHE’ the new album by progressive alternative metallers BLAME ZEUS is finally out today via Rockshots Records!
To celebrate the release, the band has unleashed the official audio track ‘Bloodstained Hands’ available on YouTube at the following link: 

The band comments: “‘BLOODSTAINED HANDS’ is about regret. Feeling like you can’t go back from the choices you make, and so you must face up to them and to your mistakes. It expresses the despair of looking for a way out, but also the relief of coming clean.

‘SEETHE’ is now available both as CD format and digital on the major stores:

With influences that range from progressive metal to alternative rock, their music can be better described as an intense and heavy rock, but also with intimate and nostalgic ballads. 

Recently, the band has also released two previous singles:
“No” ➤
“The Warden” ➤

Track Listing:
1. How To Successfully Implode 
2. Déjà Vu 
3. Down To Our Bones 
4. White 
5. Bloodstained Hands 
6. The Obsession Lullaby 
7. Into The Womb 
8. No 
9. The Warden 
10. The Crown and The Gun 

For More Info:

Related posts

BLAME ZEUS – the new lyric video “Down To Our Bones”


BLAME ZEUS – the new single and lyric video “The Warden”


BLAME ZEUS – the new single and video ‘NO’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.