MYSTIC PROPHECY announce the various formats of their new album “METAL DIVISION” and launch pre-order!

German roaring Heavy Metal beast MYSTIC PROPHECY announce the release of their new album “METAL DIVISION”, out on January 10, 2020! After almost 20 years and 10 studio albums MYSTIC PROPHECY finally found in ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records their rightful home, and this long overdue partnership is out for blood! After the success of their latest offering “Monuments Uncovered”, one of Germany’s finest heavy metal machine, MYSTIC PROPHECY return with a new ground-breaking Heavy Metal masterpiece filled with massive riffs, anthemic hooks and furious melodies! “Metal Division” is definitely the band’s heaviest and best work to date and will elevate MYSTIC PROPHECY where they belong: to the HEAVY METAL pantheon!

• Produced by R.D. Liapakis
• Recorded at the Prophecy Studios Kempten – Hegge, Germany & Epsilon Studios, Aschaffenburg, Germany
• Mixed and Mastered by “Best Producer 2017-Heavy Music Award” winner Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording Studios (Architects, Hammerfall, Powerwolf).
• Sound Engineering by Christian Schmid at the Prophecy Studios Kempten – Hegge, Germany  and Evan K. at the Epsilon Studios, Aschaffenburg, Germany
• Pre-production and editing by Evan K at Epsilon Studio, Aschaffenburg, Germany
• Cover artwork and layout by Stan- W Decker (Primal Fear, Ten, Ross The Boss, Stryper)
• Band Photos by Sascha Sinofzik / Booklet Photos by Sascha Sinofzik
• Metal Division Choir Photos by Nina Sosna
• Additional Booklet Photo edit by Michael Gladigau
“Metal Division” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on January 10, 2020.

(includes: digipak CD, Beanie, Lanyard, Autograph card, ROAR Music CD Compilation, *Gold Pass Card or Silver Pass Card*)
* Randomly placed 20 silver cards (20 lucky fans might find this surprise within their boxset giving them access to ONE Mystic Prophecy headliner show, anytime, anywhere in the world! – excluding festivals)
* Randomly placed 20 gold cards. (20 lucky fans might find this surprise within their boxset giving them access to ALL Mystic Prophecy headliner shows, anytime, anywhere in the world! – excluding festivals) 


1. Metal Division
2. Eye To Eye
3. Hail To The King
4. Here Comes The Winter
5. Curse Of The Slayer
6. Dracula
7. Together We Fall
8. Die With The Hammer
9. Reincarnation
10. Mirror Of A Broken Heart
11. Victory Is Mine 

Roberto Dimitri Liapakis – Vocals
Markus Pohl – Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Evan K – Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Joey Roxx – Bass
Hanno Kerstan – Drums

Related posts

MYSTIC PROPHECY release new video and limited crystal clear 7″ vinyl for “Hail To The King”


MYSTIC PROPHECY share “making of” video for their upcoming crystal clear 7” single vinyl release!


MYSTIC PROPHECY release their new official lyric video for the song “Curse of the Slayer”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.