CREST OF DARKNESS “The God Of Flesh” – track by track video with Ingar Amlien

Band’s mastermind Ingar Amlien takes us on a journey into the meanders of CREST OF DARKNESS new album “The God Of Flesh” by analyzing it track by track.
In this video playlist (3 parts + band’s members comments) you’ll get his vision about all the songs of the upcoming album “The God Of Flesh” ready to be out on December 6th 2019.
The video was shot by Marco Alfieri, in the fantastic location of Mojo Tattoo Art Gallery of my friends Alfredo and Aldo.

Enjoy it at

The God of Flesh” will be available in digipakCD, Deluxe Edition, Vinyl and Digital formats, and is now available to pre-order from

Cover art was realised by Marius Engli Andersson while track listing is as follows:
1. The God Of Flesh – 2. The Child With No Head – 3. Endless Night – 4. The Spawn Of Seth – 5. Forgotten – 6. Euthanasia – 7. Blood – 8. Godless Evil Eyes – 9. Salvation In Hell

Listen to “The Child With No Head” –

More information:

Related posts

New lyric-video and vinyl version for CREST OF DARKNESS


New Video From Norwegian Black Metallers CREST OF DARKNESS


CREST OF DARKNESS present lyric video for the song “Blood”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.