VICTORIUS Releases New Single & Official Lyric Video for “Shuriken Showdown”

[Photo Credit: Steffen Runke]

Mighty Shinobi – Sharpen your Laser Katana and enter the cosmic commando base with VICTORIUS’ brand new single “Shuriken Showdown” along with an official lyric video. Named after the well-known ninja game ‘Shuriken Showdown’, the intergalactic warriors continue with another chapter of their epic saga.

When the horizon drowns in crimson red, the synth-pop influenced power metal banger proves VICTORIUS’ ability to craft marvelous sci-fi hymns once again. David’s remarkable voice, the futuristic soundscape and impressive riffs set the environment for this interstellar ninja-battle. Armed with hidden shuriken, a traditional yet effective ninja weapon, VICTORIUS calls for the true ninja souls.

The “Shuriken Showdown” will guide you through the abyss of the universe framed by the most futuristic power metal in 2020.

Take a blustery ride through the universe and watch
Shuriken Showdown” HERE:

The Space Ninjas attack: One evil ninja clan joined forces with the dragon god to enslave the world but were stopped by a wizard in the very last second.

Mankind lived on for many centuries in peace, not knowing the ninjas survived in space! For many ages, they hid in their secret headquarters on the dark side of the sun – the Cosmic Space Commando Base – regaining their power! Fueled by hatred, stronger and more evil than ever before, with improved weapons and ninja-skills, they joined forces with the dragon god again!

Pre-Order Space Ninjas From Hell HERE:

[Artwork: Stan W. Decker]

After their successful European tour performing alongside heavy metal bangers MAJESTY and WARKINGSVICTORIUS is damn ready to attack the world again! You can catch the power metal ninjas performing at four exclusive release shows throughout Germany.

Catch VICTORIUS live: 
Release Shows:
17.01.20 DE – Berlin / Nuke Club
18.01.20 DE – Hamburg / Bambi Galore
23.01.20 DE – Düsseldorf / Pitcher
29.02.20 DE – Leipzig / Halle 5

w/ Serenity, Dynazty, Ad Infinitum
01.04.20 DE – Munich / Backstage
02.04.20 DE – Berlin / Nuke Club
03.04.20 DE – Weinheim / Cafe Central
04.04.20 DE – Essen / Turock
05.04.20 NL – Haarlem / Patronaat
07.04.20 NL – Enschede / Metropool
08.04.20 BE – Aarschot / De Klinker
09.04.20 DE – Rüsselsheim am Main / Das Rind
10.04.20 CH – Luzern / Schüür
11.04.20 AT – Wörgl / Komma

David Donatello / David Baßin (vocals)
Danger Dirk 3000 / Dirk Scharsich (guitar)
Fing Fang Flo / Florian Zack (guitar)
Astral Andy / Andreas Dockhorn (bass)
Fukushima Frank / Frank Koppe (drums)

Find VICTORIUS online:

Related posts

VICTORIUS Releases Official Lyric Video for “Wrath Of The Dragongod”


VICTORIUS Releases New Single & Official Lyric Video for “Nippon Knights”


VICTORIUS – Releases Single and the Official Video „Super Sonic Samurai“


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.