REVEL IN FLESH – New Videoclip – “The Hour Of The Avenger”

German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH have published a video for the titletrack of their upcoming new album “The Hour Of The Avenger“!  

The band’s fifth full-length will be released on December 6th 2019 via War Anthem Records

It was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios and features an amazing cover artwork Juanjo Castellano.

A lyric video for “Blood Oath” is available at this location:

Hail the Deathkult!


1. The Hour Of The Avenger
2. My Trial
3. Blood Oath
4. The Nihilistic Nothingness
5. Sky Burial
6. Deathblow
7. Pervitin Speed Kill
8. The Wayfarer
9. Skull Sacrifice
10. The Nightbreed
11. Rock Out (Motörhead Cover) 


30.11.2019 – Aschaffenburg – Jukuz / Hell Over Aschaffenburg

07.12.2019 – Aalen – Rock It / Album Release Show

21.02.2020 – Bochum – Bahnhof Langendreer

22.02.2020 – Trier – Kasino Kornmarkt

29.02.2020 – München – Growl Bowl Festival 2020 / Backstage

22.-23.05.2020 – Pitfest, Resort Zuiddrenthe Erica (NL)

19.-21.06.2020 – Protzen Open Air

06.-08.08.2019 – Party San Open Air / / /

Related posts

REVEL IN FLESH – New Lyric Video “Blood Oath”


REVEL IN FLESH – New Album “The Hour Of The Avenger” – First details revealed


REVEL IN FLESH – New Deal & New Album in December 2019


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More