EXHUMATION – New Album “Eleventh Formulae” – Details & Trackstream revealed

Indonesian Death Metallers EXHUMATION proudly announce their new album “Eleventh Formulae” – to be released on February 28th 2020 via Pulverised Records!

With their third full-length, once again engineered under the helm of Devid Salasughi and featuring art illustrations by B. Mors, EXHUMATION unveil a terror-storm of feral and nihilistic sounds.

The opening track “Mors Gloria Est” is streaming now at this location: https://youtu.be/TtLeP6Ub6E4

Wild abandon meets calculated precision!


  1. Mors Gloria Est
  2. Inferno Dwellers
  3. Formulae I: Malediction Bells
  4. Grandeur Dawn
  5. Vicious Ecstasy
  6. Arcane Dance
  7. Formulae II: Ironheart Rapture
  8. Ominous Chants
  9. Blood Trails
  10. Perdition Spells
  11. Formulae III: Eleventh Vessel

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.