BEAST OF DAMNATION – Stream the new track “Schlachtgesang”

On Friday, December 6th 2019, Beast Of Damnation new album “Dawn Of The Beast” will be released via Black Sunset/MDD. The original songs, recorded 11 years ago, were partly remixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel. 

Beast Of Damnation are now streaming the track “Schlachtgesang“, which you can listen at this location: 

Recorded in 2008 by singer and guitarist Heinze together with ex-Belphegor drummer Tomasz, “Dawn Of The Beast” features 14 tracks of timeless Old School Black Metal, which is somewhere between the first and the second Black Metal wave in the early nineties.


01. Intro
02. Schlachtgesang
03. Fuck for Satan
04. Brotherslayer
05. Blutzoll
06. Battle Rage
07. Crush Gothic Faggot Scum
08. Black Light Storm
09. Satan Rises
10. Nuklearer Holokaust
11. Crucifucked
12. And Trollish Hordes Swarmed the Lands
  Bonus Tracks:
13. Feuer Flammen Rauch Asche (new mix)
14. Hotel California (Eagles Cover)


Related posts

BEAST OF DAMNATION release “Battle Rage” videoclip!


BEAST OF DAMNATION – release video clip “Blutzoll”


BEAST OF DAMNATION – “Dawn Of The Beast” will be released on December 6th on Black Sunset!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More