WOLFPAKK issue lyric video for “Nature Strikes Back”

WOLFPAKK are back with their 5th masterpiece entitled “Nature Strikes Back“, which will be released on January 24, 2020 via Massacre Records!

You can now enjoy a lyric video for the new single “Nature Strikes Back” on https://youtu.be/elXiOpVzW68

Mark Sweeney and Michael Voss once again recruited the creme de la creme of the international hard rock & metal scene, and all 32(!) guest musicians – to be revealed on December 18th – added a special note to the album.

Nature Strikes Back” was mixed by Mark Sweeney & Michael Voss and mastered by Michael Voss at Kidwood Studio. Rainer Kalwitz is responsible for the album’s cover artwork.

WOLFPAKK‘s new melodic hard rock/metal album “Nature Strikes Back” will be available as a CD Digipak, and is available for pre-order on https://lnk.to/naturestrikesback


Nature Strikes Back (Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/elXiOpVzW68

WOLFPAKK – Nature Strikes Back

Get it here » https://lnk.to/naturestrikesback

1. Nature Strikes Back
2. The Legend
3. Beyond This Side
4. Land Of Wolves
5. Under Surveillance
6. Restore Your Soul
7. Lone Ranger
8. One Day
9. Revolution
10. A Mystery
11. Lovers Roulette

24/01/2020 • Melodic Hard Rock/Metal
CD Digipak • Digital


Related posts

WOLFPAKK issue video for “One Day”


WOLFPAKK issue official video for new single


WOLFPAKK reveal “Nature Strikes Back” guest musicians


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.