ERELEY announce new album”Diablerie”

The Czech progressive metal outfit ERELEY will release its album “Diablerie” on January 24, 2020 via Massacre Records!

Mixed and mastered by Zdeněk Šikýř at Studio Hostivař, it will feature a total of 10 songs. Petr Hataš of Modern Day Babylon has played the drums on “Diablerie“. The cover was designed by Denisa Růžičková, Pavel Kouby took care of the graphic design.

Diablerie” is a concept album that’s based on the idea that we have a pure soul when we are born, but decisions we make throughout our lives will have an impact on us as well as others.

ERELEY‘s new album turned out to be much darker and heavier than their debut “Katharsis”, and will be available for pre-order soon.

The first digital single from the album will be released on December 11th.

ERELEY – Diablerie

1. Diablerie
2. Nephilim
3. Room 666
4. Hex
5. Boogie Man
6. Enchantress
7. Beast
8. Flames Of Deliverance
9. Love And Hate
10. Burning Hell

24/01/2020 • Progressive Metal
CD • Digital


22.02.2020 DE Selb – Schützenverein Bavaria e.V. 

Related posts

ERELEY release official video for “Enchantress”


ERELEY release video for new single


ERELEY signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.