IN SANITY releases lyric video for new album’s title-track

German melodic death metallers In Sanity have published a lyric video for the title-track of their latest album, “Welcome To The Show”. 

Released on October 18th, 2019, the band’s third album was poduced by Seeb Levermann in the Greenman Studios and features 12 songs between reason and madness that showcase a real treat for everone who is into extreme melodic death metal.  

You can watch the video at this location:


Related posts

IN SANITY – release “Blood And Clay” feat. Sami Yli-Sirniö!


IN SANITY – release “Watermark” video clip from the upcoming album!


IN SANITY – reveal Cover artwork, living room concert + guitar as PreOrder Special!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.