New UNBOUNDED TERROR video online!

The legendary Spanish Death Metal band UNBOUNDED TERROR, have just released a lyric-video of the the song “Insidious” as a 2nd advance single of their album “Faith in Chaos“, scheduled for next 2nd of January 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats.

The recording of “Faith in Chaos” was done by Nico Beninato at Kimera Recordings in Palma de Mallorca, and then mastered in Germany by gurú Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios, resulting in an absolutely overwhelming sounding album. The cover of this new work has been in charge of the always great Juanjo Castellano.

Insidious” can also be heard on Spotify here:

Tracklist for “Faith in Chaos” is as follows:

01. Faith in Chaos – Intro
02. Hiding From the Light
03. Silent Soul
04. Insidious
05. Destroyed From Within
06. They Will Come From the Pain
07. Hated in Hell
08. The Destroyers of Hope
09. Engulfed By the Gods
10. Through the Flesh We Will Reach Hell

Release date for “Faith in Chaos” will be January 2nd, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats. You can visit UNBOUNDED TERROR‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following links:

Related posts

UNBOUNDED TERROR new lyric-video online


UNBOUNDED TERROR new video-clip online!


UNBOUNDED TERROR 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.