SYMPHONITY present single and videoclip

After various strokes of fate, SYMPHONITY are back with full force and present their first single and videoclip featuring the new line-up. With Antonio Abarte (PERSEUS) and Mayo Petranin (ex-SIGNUM REGIS) on lead vocals, the band has a fully functioning live line-up, which they already proved on various occasions, supporting a.o. FREEDOM CALL, THE UNITY, MOB RULES… – and you can surely expect to see them on stage more often in the future!

The single features the guest musicians Marek “Ashok” Šmerda (CRADLE OF FILTH), Herbie Langhans (AVANTASIA) and Ladislav Šiška. The production as well as the arrangements of the song were handled by Libor Křivák. The song was mixed by Mikko Karmila & mastered by Mika Jussila at the Finnvox Studios, Finland (NIGHTWISH, STRATOVARIUS). Last but not least, the amazing cover artwork was done by Dušan Marković.

You can get an impression of what to expect from SYMPHONITY in the future by watching the video on YouTube:

or stream the single on every major digital platform.


Antonio Abate – Lead Vocals

Mayo Petranin – Lead Vocals

Libor Křivák – Guitars, Keyboards

Tomáš Sklenář – Bass

Radim Večeřa – Drums


For more information on SYMPHONITY:

Related posts

SYMPHONITY release their new studio album “Marco Polo: The Metal Soundtrack” in May 2022


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More