THE ONEIRA – new record deal with Rockshots Records for the new album ‘Injection’

New album ‘Injection’ out early 2020

Progressive rock act THE ONEIRA has inked a worldwide record deal with ROCKSHOTS RECORDS for the release of its third album ‘Injection’, coming out in early 2020 through the Italian label.

Led by the Greek multi-instrumentalist Filippos GougoumisTHE ONEIRA is a multi-cultural project across Greece, Italy and Germany. The word means “dream” in Greek, to symbolize the willpower of flying across the universe with music. 

Following-up the highly acclaimed albums ‘Natural Prestige‘ (2011) and ‘Hyperconscious‘ (2014), ‘Injection’ marks a further step towards a more mature and complex sound. Produced and arranged by Filippos Gougoumis andOliver Philipps(Everon, Delain), mixed by Christian Moss, the album is an homage that visionaryGreek composer pays to positive vibes, authentic anchor against fear and sorrow.

More info about the new album will be disclosed in the coming weeks.
Keep on following THE ONEIRA on their official website

Filippos Gougoumis: Composer, lead and rythm guitars, 12 strings guitar, bass, backing vocals
Manuel Ruscigno: Lead vocals
Gianpaolo “Banjo” Begnoni: Keyboards and programming
Danilo “Sakko” Saccotelli: Drums & percussion, backing vocals

For more info:

Related posts

THE ONEIRA – new album details and first single out now


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More