MUSKET HAWK sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; “Upside Of Sick” set for release on January 24th

Musket Hawk make their Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut with the new album Upside Of Sick!
Hailing from Baltimore Maryland, Musket Hawk unleash a pummeling attack of infectious Sludge/Grind destruction on Upside Of Sick, a punishing aural experience, full of raging disgust and aggressive madness. Filthy and intense Grinding Sludge chuck full of grooves and blasts, Musket Hawk are not for the weak or faint of heart! 
Check out album track “Dios Mio” at
Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release Upside of Sick on January 24 on CD and digital formats.
Upside Of Sick was recorded/mixed at Electrical Audio in Chicago by Jon San Paolo, The Jam Room in South Carolina by Jay Matheson and at Developing Nations in Baltimore by Kevin Bernsten (Organ Dealer, Outer Heaven, Pig Destroyer), with mastering by Brad Boatright (Devourment, Full Of Hell, Noisem) at Audiosiege. For fans of Dystopia, Eyehategod, Grief, Melvins and Soilent Green.
1. Roidhead Swindler
2. Hexagon
3. Dios Mio
4. Punk Rock Ruined My Life
5. Bad Times
6. Uncouth Orchard

Related posts

MUSKET HAWK’s Forthcoming Album ‘Upside of Sick’ Streaming via Decibel!


MUSKET HAWK Streaming New Song “Dios Mio” Via The Sludgelord


Baltimore Sludge/Grind Trio MUSKET HAWK Premiere New Song – “Hexagon”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.