VULTURE LORD to release “Desecration Rite” on May 2020

Odium Records proudly announces the album of the Vulture Lord, the legendary band that returns after 17 years with their second full-lenght “Desecration Rite” – material once composed by Nefas from Urgehal! New line-up consists of musicians from Urgehal, Carpathian Forest, Beastcraft, Endezzma and Thornspawn.

The album should be out around May 2020 on CD and deluxe vinyl. Cover art was prepared by Jorge Vimendy from Sick Graphic. Do not expect more than blasphemous rituals, necromancy, stench of death and Devil worship!

Tracklist of “DESECRATION RITE”:
1. Perverting the Bible
2. Burning the Kingdom of God
3. Stillborn Messiah
4. Bestial Rape of Sacred Flesh
5. Prepare the Coffin
6. Beneficial Martyrdom
7. Vulture Lord
8. Bloodbound Militia
9. Hark! The Hymns of War


Related posts

VULTURE LORD unveil the second hymn of horrors from new album Desecration Rite – welcome the ‘Stillborn Messiah’


VULTURE LORD unveil new single ‘Bloodbound Militia’, taken from their first album in 18 years – Desecration Rite!


VULTURE LORD “Desecration Rite” to be released on May 2020 by Odium Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.