SVARTTJERN – New Single “Frost Embalmed Abyss”

Norwegian Black Metallers SVARTTJERN have unleashed a third and final single, “Frost Embalmed Abyss“, taken from their upcoming fifth full-length album “Shame Is Just A Word“.

The track is streaming now at these locations: +++ +++

The successor to the highly acclaimed “Dødsskrik” (2016) will be released on January 17th 2020 through Soulseller Records.

Enter SVARTTJERN’s dungeon of shame and embrace the madness!


  1. Prince of Disgust
  2. Ment til å Tjene
  3. Melodies of Lust
  4. Ta dets Drakt
  5. Frost Embalmed Abyss
  6. Ravish Me
  7. Bonded by Blood
  8. Shame is Just a Word +++ +++

Related posts

SVARTTJERN – New Trackstream “Melodies Of Lust”


SVARTTJERN – New Album Announcement & Track Premiere


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.