New NIGHTFEAR video online!

Spanish Power/Heavy Metallers NIGHTFEAR have launched a lyric-video for the track “The Stranger“, as the second advance single from the third album “Apocalypse“, which will be released through Fighter Records next 5th of February.

You can watch the video at this location: 

Apocalypse” is their most powerful and mature work to date, featuring 10 impressive compositions full of good melodies, excellent guitar riffs and the remarkable voice of Lorenzo Mutiozabal, an album that mixes Power Metal with Heavy Metal in equal parts with influences from bands like JUDAS PRIEST, HELLOWEEN, RIOT, GAMMA RAY, IRON MAIDEN, PRIMAL FEAR…

Tracklist for “Apocalypse” is as follows:
01. We are Back
02. Shine
03. Living your Life
04. A Better World
05. The Stranger
06. Psichokiller
07. Through the Stars
08. Nuclear Winter
09. The Evil in You
10. Angels of Apocalypse

Release date for NIGHTFEAR “Apocalypse” will be 5th of February 2020 through Fighter Records on CD format. In the meantime, check out NIGHTFEAR official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link:

Related posts

Spanish Power Heavy Metallers NIGHTFEAR sign with Fighter Records; 1st song, cover & tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More