TULUS – New Album “Old Old Death” – Details and Trackstream revealed

Soulseller Records proudly announces “Old Old Death” – the new and sixth full-length of legendary Norwegian Black Metal act TULUS!

The album will be released on March 6th 2020 on CD, limited vinyl versions and digitally. It was recorded and mixed at H-10 Productions by Lars Erik Westby with the assistance of Per Kristian Schjønsby and mastered in Sonic Train Studios by Andy La Rocque. The cover artwork was created by Maxime Taccardi.

The trio, consisting of members of Sarke and Khold, has crafted a masterpiece in their own inimitable style. Expect 10 dark, cold, groovy Black Metal tracks that will hit your nerves like the black plague. Eerie & unique!

For a first impression check out the track “Jord” at these locations: +++ +++


  1. Hel
  2. Jord
  3. I havet hos Rån
  4. Flukt
  5. Folkefall
  6. I hinmannens hånd
  7. Grunn grav
  8. Ild til mørkning
  9. Villkjeft
  10. In memoriam

Blodstrup – Vocals / Guitar
Crowbel – Bass
Sarke – Drums +++ +++ 

Related posts

TULUS – Third Single Stream – ‘Bloddråpesvermer’available


TULUS – New Single ‘Snømyrkre’ revealed


TULUS – New Album ‘Fandens Kall’ via Soulseller Records – First Single and Documentary revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More