ARCAINE – release “Relentless” video from the upcoming debut!

The Technic/Melodic Deather Arcaine will release their debut album “As Life Decays” via Black Sunset/MDD on February 14th.

On the 9 songs of this record the guys create a dry to the bone, brutal sound that will break the listener’s neck from the first note. As a first taste of the upcoming CD, the swiss quintett release with “Relentless” a video clip on the MDD YouTube Channel, which was created during the recording of the album in the Blue Wonder studio in Chur.

As Life Decays” will be released as a high-class DigiPak with a artwork which fit the album theme realized by Polish artist Xaay. The final tracklist of the debut is also enclosed! Be prepared!

// tracklist //
1. Intro
2. As Life Decays
3. Relentless
4. Still Alive
5. Tyrants
6. Toxic Mankind
7. Rebuild
8. Dream Of Victory
9. Void
// links //

Related posts

ARCAINE – release “Void” videoclip!


ARCAINE – release “Toxic Mankind” video clip!


ARCAINE – “As Life Decays” will be released on February 14!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.