Highly anticipated 4th DEAD END FINLAND album is released today!

Finnish melodic metal band Dead End Finland released their highly anticipated fourth album ‘Inter Vivos’ on January 24th 2020 via Inverse Records

Guitarist & Bass player Santtu Rosén comment: 
“In terms of composition, Inter Vivos continues quite seamlessly from where Slaves to the Greed left off. We were more certain that the soundtrack-like elements had come to stay, and we were also looking for more contrast between the lighter and the heavier expression.”

Vocalist Mikko Virtanen continues:
“I think Inter Vivos is our most intact and complete album as a whole. At the same time, it’s like a collection of all the albums we’ve made so far. It still has the same basic style as our debut, including the interlude tracks on each album. However, we as a band have evolved a lot in 12 years and you can hear on Inter Vivos that it is more than the sum of it’s creators, everybody bringing their own strengths to the outcome.”

Listen to the album:
Apple Music:

WATCH music videos:
Lifelong Tragedy:
Closer To Extinction:
War Forevermore:

Buy Inter Vivos CD:

01. Deathbed
02. Closer To Extinction
03. Lifelong Tragedy
04. Tightrope
05. Dark Horizon
06. Dead Calm
07. War Forevermore
08. My Pain
09. Born Hollow
10. In Memoriam 

Mikko Virtanen – Vocals
Santtu Rosén – Guitars & Bass
Miska Rajasuo – Drums
Jarno Hänninen – Keys 


Related posts

DEAD END FINLAND’s extraordinary music video released today – the single features Finnish artist Nyrkki-Kyllikki!


DEAD END FINLAND’s Heavy Rain single out now – Fifth studio album Victory due for release on March 2023!


Melodic metal masters DEAD END FINLAND unleashed a new single and music video Northern Winds!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More