NEXORUM – reveal album details; pre-orders now available!

Blackened death metallers NEXORUM recently signed a worldwide deal with the Dutch label Non Serviam Records!

The band is glad to reveal some new details about the debut album. “Death Unchained” will be out on March 6th, 2020.

Pre-orders are now available at Non Serviam Records webshop:


NEXORUM comment about the album: “We all love playing and listening to music and of course the brutality and intensity of extreme metal. I think it is apparent that the album is written with passion when listening to it. We’re not trying to make groundbreaking music or show of how technically we are able to play, we just want to deliver a solid album that we can be proud of. Hope you will enjoy It!”

The amazing artwork has been created by the Polish renowned artist Rafal Wechterowicz.

Track listing:

  1. Saligia Moralis Codice
  2. Procession of the Damned
  3. Great Horned King
  4. Retribution
  5. Death Unchained
  6. Antediluvian Purification
  7. Cataclysmic Rebirth
  8. Diaboli Stragis
  9. The Luciferian Descent
  10. Murderer

Hailing from Trondheim, Norway, the band consists of members from KEEP OF KALESSINKHONSUCHTONVECORDIOUS among others.

NEXORUM already offered a first taste of the upcoming album with the single ‘Saligia Moralis Codice’. Watch the video produced by Gray Gull Productions now on YouTube:

More info:

Related posts

NEXORUM release guitars playthrough for ‘Antediluvian Purification’


NEXORUM – release the title track from their debut album. “Death Unchained” OUT NOW!


NEXORUM – official video for the single “Great Horned King” released!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.