NEORHYTHM to Release “Terrastory” on March 20, Video for “Fight for Fire” Out Now

Russian metal duo NEORYTHYM will is set to release it’s newest album, Terrastory, on March 20. Featuring 11 tracks of dark, progressive groove, Terrastory is a concept album with themes covering the 4.5 billion year history of planet Earth.

The band has released a video for the first single from the album, “Fight for Fire.” Watch it now at

Stream “Fight for Fire” at

The band elaborates on the concepts behind Terrastory:

“Terrastory is a conceptual album that reviews and describes the history of planet Earth from the origin of the star to the present day, the history and evolution of Mankind and Civilizations, and even tries to look into the Future. With our new songs, we penetrated the temporal space from the Archean Eon to Art Nouveau, explored various cultures and tried to convey not only lyrically, but also musically the development of our father’s home, from the protobacterial world to perfect technological progress. For History is a treasury of human deeds, a witness to the past, an example and a lesson for the present and a warning for the future.”

Preorder Terrastory at:
1) Mirovia
2) Photosynthesis and Its Aftermath   
3) Milken Step of Humankind  
4) Fight For Fire
5) Zeus Rules!
6) Empire Glory
7) The Critique Of Dark Reason   
8) Sapere Aude   
9) Global Mayhems   
10) Information Age
11) Anticipations
Mag – instruments, music
Telkw – voices, words

Related posts

NEORHYTHM EP Evils Out Now and Streaming


Dark Groove Duo NEORHYTHM Releasing New EP Evils on February 5


Dark Groove Metal Duo NEORHYTHM Release “Zeus Rules!” Vocal Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.