U.S. Tech-Death Band ERGODIC to Release Debut EP on March 9

Technical Death Metal quintet ERGODIC will release its self-titled debut EP on March 9. Check out EP track “Lashed to Control” below!

The forthcoming 3-song beast is a decimating blast of tech-death, one filled with tasty neoclassical riffs and blistering solos, and featuring lyrical content about celebrity idolatry, addiction, and insanity. What more could you possibly want?

The EP was recorded with Jamie King at The Basement Studio, Winston Salem, NC. It was mixed and mastered by Victor Bullock at Woodshed Studio in Landshut, Germany. Cover art by Allie Oxenblood.

Track List

  1. Exalted Ignorance(s)
  2. Veil of Dementia
  3. Lashed to Control

Ergodic is:

Josh DelVendo – Guitar
Matt Francis – Drums
Joel Frazier – Guitar
Matt Brocking – Bass
Zach Senicola – Vocals


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.