WOMBBATH – New Single revealed – “From The Beggars Hand”

Swedish Deathers WOMBBATH have unleashed a second song from their upcoming fourth full-length “Choirs Of The Fallen“.

From The Beggars Hand” is available for streaming here: +++ +++

Choirs Of The Fallen” is the first album featuring the band’s revamped line-up and was mixed by Tomas Skogsberg at the legendary Studio Sunlight. It will be released on March 6th 2020 via Soulseller Records on CD, limited vinyl versions and digitally. The cover artwork was created by Benny Moberg (Sufficiently Studios).

Refuel your chainsaws!


  1. Fallen
  2. Crawling From The Pits
  3. We Shall Remain
  4. A Sweet Taste Of Death
  5. From The Beggars Hand
  6. Void
  7. A Vulgar Declaration ( )
  8. Wings Of Horror
  9. Choirs Of The Damned
  10. In A Cloak Of Anger +++ +++

Related posts

Decibel Magazine streams a stunning song off the ambitious new WOMBBATH record


Swedish death metal legends WOMBBATH return with a brand new full length on Transcending Obscurity


The Metal Wanderlust premieres massive WOMBBATH track from new release


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.