AEVUM announce new release details

With 8 members divided between Italy and France, symphonic metallers Aevum are set to return with their third full-length “Multiverse”,  which is scheduled to be released on March 27th, 2020 through darkTunes Music Group. The new album is followed-up by an European tour with Orphaned Land in support of the album “Dischronia”.

On “Multiverse”, epic tunes and electronic elements will encounter hard riffs, with charming voices of Lucille Nightshade and Hydra carrying the ears and hearts of their fans from the third to another dimension. 

The new album follows the footsteps of bands like NIGHTWISH, WITHIN TEMPTATION, EPICA and more. Love and affinity towards symphonic sounds, lifeblood, imaginativeness and much more has to be mentioned to handle such a task. And yet, the 8 musicians from France and Italy undeterredly follow that path, while they are firing a salvo of 13 powerful tracks consisting of guitar-riffs meeting skincrawling orchestral and electronic elements. 

The Pilgrim
Spark Of Life
Black Honeymoon
The Time Machine
Cold Spot
The Garden of Mars
Cessate, omai cessate

More info:

Related posts

AEVUM publish their new Lyrics video “Spark of life” from Multiverse album


The italian band AEVUM release today new album “Multiverse” and new video “The Time Machine”


Italian symphonic metallers AEVUM publishes video for “Tair”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More