IAN PARRY – watch video for “In Flagrante Delicto” title track!

5th solo album by Ian Parry, entitled “In Flagrante Delicto”, will be released worldwide on 21st February 2020. The album includes 10 hypnotic catchy modern power rock synthesizer/guitar/vocal based songs in a diverse style ranging from Yes style synthesizer atmospheres, to Whitesnake/ Foreigner classic rock and a hint of Rammstein together with a commercial heart felt Bad English/Peter Gabriel style ballad. “In Flagrante Delicto” deals with the issue of plastic and toxic waste very much in the mainstream media at present and a subject Ian holds very close to his heart.

The video to the title track “In Flagrante Delicto”  is available herehttps://youtu.be/G6mGc9ZG1f8  

After spending more than a decade (co-) writing and compiling songs to best illustrate this serious issue, Ian sings out a passionate message from the heart, but still retains the creative edge for a little fantasy for his fans. Ian’s wish is simply to make more people aware of what’s happening in his own way via music, with the talent and support of incredible musicians: guitarists – Stephan Lill (Vanden plas) & co-writer; Patrick Rondat; drummers – Casey Grillo (Kamelot), Imre Daun (Brian Robertson band), Andreas Lill & Gary King; bass guitarists – Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian, Tank), Torsten Reichert; keyboard player & co-songwriter – Jeroen van der Wiel, plus many more.

“In Flagrante Delicto” opens a new chapter in Ian’s phenomenal career combining passion, true facts & raw power in a modern synthesizer / guitar based melodic rock album.

“In Flagrante Delicto” – tracklist:

  1. Spaceman
  2. Travellers (Across The Unknown Universe)
  3. In Flagrante Delicto
  4. Fool’s Paradise
  5. Impulse
  6. Ingenious
  7. Wish
  8. Fly
  9. The Day We Stop Dreaming
  10. So Far So Good

Related posts

IAN PARRY – new album to be released in June 2021


IAN PARRY – listen to track “Travellers (Across The Unknown Universe)”


IAN PARRY (Elegy) – In Flagrante Delicto CD is OUT NOW!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.