WALKWAYS – release new live video for ‘Unbearable Days’!

Israeli alternative metallers WALKWAYS released their latest album »Bleed Out, Heal Out,« on June 14, 2019 through Nuclear Blast. Today, they release a new live video for the song ‘Unbearable Days’, that was filmed at The Barby Club in Tel Aviv.

Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/RRAYf1Rk8RM

Order »Bleed Out, Heal Out« now: http://nblast.de/WalkwaysBOHO

More on»Bleed Out, Heal Out«:
‘Despair (For Heaven’s Sake)’ OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Da3AcX0qroU
‘Bleed Out, Heal Out’ OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zyCERQMUr_k
‘Hell Born Shove (Impossible)’ OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uy6d0TyeedA
‘Care (In This Together)’ OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e4RxbnFvBAY
‘Thank You’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1REbAdF7tA4
‘Half The Man I Am’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_Ogm-0kB7g
‘Hell Born Shove (Impossible)’ LIVE VIDEO: https://youtu.be/8ztYclwUuY4
‘Till The End’ MUSIC VIDEO:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-x88hEDPmE

»Bleed Out, Heal Out« – Track Listing:

01. Till The End
02. Hell Born Shove (Impossible)
03. Despair (For Heaven’s Sake)
04. Half The Man I Am
05. Trumpet Call
06. Levitate
07. Bleed Out, Heal Out
08. You Found Me
09. Unbearable Days
10. Enough.
11. Humane Beings
12. Care (In This Together)
13. Thank You
14. Bone Deep

Ran Yerushalmi | vocals
Bar Caspi | guitar
Yoni Menner | guitar
Avihai Levy | bass
Priel Horesh | drums

More info:

Related posts

WALKWAYS – release new video for ‘Till The End’


WALKWAYS – release new live video for ‘Hell Born Shove (Impossible)’


WALKWAYS – release ‘Half The Man I Am’ music video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.